Register Now

Landry Park - Landry Softball Field

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
Landry Softball Field 
Fee Schedule

Resident

2 hours  $25

4 hours $50

All Day $100

field light (per use) $25

Non-Resident/Organization

2 hours  $50

4 hours $100

All Day $200


field light (per use) $25





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Softball Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Thursday May 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Sunday May 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Softball Monday May 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Thursday May 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Saturday May 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Softball Sunday May 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Softball Monday May 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Thursday May 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Sunday May 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Softball Monday May 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Tuesday May 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Wednesday May 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM