Register Now

O'Brien Community Center - Small Meeting Room

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
Community Room Rentals:

Tenant Rate $25.00 per hour
Winooski Resident $25.00 per hour
Non- Resident $50.00 per hour
Non-Profit Agency $50.00 per hour
College/ University $30.00 per hour
Other $50.00 per hour

Small Meeting Room Rentals:

Tenant Rate $15.00 per hour
Winooski Resident $15.00 per hour
Non-Resident $30.00 per hour
Non-Profit Agency $30.00 per hour
College/ University $30.00 per hour 
Other $50.00 per hour




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Meeting Saturday February 23, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
ELL Class Monday February 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ELL Class Monday February 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ELL Class Wednesday February 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ELL Class Wednesday February 27, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AA Meeting - Second Chances Thursday February 28, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
ELL Class Monday March 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ELL Class Monday March 4, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ELL Class Wednesday March 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ELL Class Wednesday March 6, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AA Meeting - Second Chances Thursday March 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
ELL Class Monday March 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ELL Class Monday March 11, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ELL Class Wednesday March 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ELL Class Wednesday March 13, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AA Meeting - Second Chances Thursday March 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
ELL Class Monday March 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ELL Class Monday March 18, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ELL Class Wednesday March 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ELL Class Wednesday March 20, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
AA Meeting - Second Chances Thursday March 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM