Register Now

O'Brien Community Center Gardens

Facility Information

32 Malletts Bay Ave.
Winooski, VT 05404




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Monday May 27, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Tuesday May 28, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Wednesday May 29, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Thursday May 30, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Friday May 31, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Saturday June 1, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Sunday June 2, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Monday June 3, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Tuesday June 4, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Wednesday June 5, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Thursday June 6, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Friday June 7, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Saturday June 8, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Sunday June 9, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Monday June 10, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Tuesday June 11, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Wednesday June 12, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Thursday June 13, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Friday June 14, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Saturday June 15, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Sunday June 16, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Monday June 17, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Tuesday June 18, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Wednesday June 19, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Thursday June 20, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Friday June 21, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Saturday June 22, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Sunday June 23, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Monday June 24, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Tuesday June 25, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Wednesday June 26, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
2019 Community Garden - O'Brien Community Center 4' x 10' Raised Bed Thursday June 27, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM