Register Now

Community Services Staff

Staff Details

Director
Ray Coffey
Ph: 802 655 6410
E: rcoffey@winooskivt.org
27 West Allen St.

Recreation and Parks Manager
Alicia Finley
Ph: 802 777 1621
E: afinley@winooskivt.org
32 Malletts Bay Avenue

Library Director
Amanda Perry
Ph: 802 655 6424
E: aperry@winooskivt.org
32 Malletts Bay Ave.

Library Youth Services Coordinator
Julie Monterra
Ph: 802 655 6424
E: jmontera@winooskivt.org
32 Malletts Bay Ave.

Senior Programs Manager
Barbara Pitfido
Ph: 802 655 6425
E: bpitfido@winooskivt.org
123 Barlow Street

Children and Family Programs Manager
Kirstie Paschall
Ph: 802 655 6410
E: kkpaschall@winooskivt.org
27 West Allen St.

Community Engagement & Volunteer Coordinator (AmeriCorps VISTA)
Olivia Miller
Ph: 802 655 6410
E: omiller@winooskivt.org
27 West Allen St.



Return to Previous List